VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtually Visit The Holy City Of Tzfat With Akiva Gersh!

December 7, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join Israel365 and Akiva Gersh for a magical exploration of Tzfat, the Gem of the Galilee, this Monday at 1pm EST, 6pm GMT and 8pm IST via Zoom

Details

Date:
December 7, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88275725534

Organizer

Israel365