VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Israel365’s Virtual Hanukkah Celebration!

December 14, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Event

Click HERE To Join Via Zoom


See the lights and feel the magic of Hanukkah with Israel365 this Monday, December 14th, at 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 8pm IST! Make the blessings on the Hanukkah candles with Rabbi Tuly Weisz and his family. Then hang on to your seat for an inspirational ride into the holiday’s magic and meaning with Akiva Gersh. This event will be broadcasted via Zoom (passcode: 365) so be sure to check https://tour.israel365.com/event/virtual-lights/ for the link to join us LIVE. Invite friends, invite family; the more the merrier!

Details

Date:
December 14, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84801835874?pwd=S2VMWUpWU21JK1FtRUtYNk1rNktmQT09

Organizer

Israel365