VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Rambam Medical Center: Epicenter of Israel’s Fight Against Covid19

December 23, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

To register for this event and get a reminder email before it starts, fill out the form below:

This Wednesday, join Israel365 and American Friends of Rambam Medical Center on an hour long walkthrough of their underground, state-of-the-art corona hospital that has become the epicenter of Israel’s battle with the raging Covid-19 pandemic. Discover this secret weapon in the Holy Land’s arsenal in this historical fight against plague at 1pm Eastern, 6pm UTC, and 8pm Israel Standard Time!

Details

Date:
December 23, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82876572044?pwd=bUE5YlR6MFBKeHB3Vzc5eENrenJ4QT09

Organizer

Israel365