VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Month-Long Virtual 🌳 Tu BShvat Celebration

February 3 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 PM on Wednesday, repeating until February 3, 2021

Tu B'Shvat Month-Long Celebration


Celebrate with Israel365 and people from all religions, cultures, and countries around the world in a month-long virtual festival in honor of Tu B’shvat, the Jewish holiday for the rebirth of Israel’s fruit trees! Tune in via Zoom (password: tree) at 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, and 9pm IST every Wednesday night to explore and celebrate a different fruit tree each week on an incredible magical journey to the Holy Land and her stunning natural beauty!
Tu-BShvat-Poster

Details

Date:
February 3
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86760325303?pwd=R3NTMjdZU2x3QTJzN3g4MWJVbGNqUT09

Organizer

Israel365