VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Startup Nation: An Exploration Into Israel’s Economy | with Marc Singer

December 9, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join us at 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 8pm IST
Startup Nation: An Exploration Into Israel’s Economy | with Marc Singer
Looking for a surefire way to support Israel’s economy? Delve into the intricacies of the Startup Nation’s strong market in a seminar led by Rabbi Tuly Weisz, Akiva Gersh and Marc Singer.

Details

Date:
December 9, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88440852906?pwd=SUR4OE4wS2wzU2IwVytjZThBbzJNUT09

Organizer

Israel365