VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Golan Heights

November 30, 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Join us Monday, November 30th @ 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 8pm IST
Virtually explore the northern-most region of Israel absolutely FREE thanks to support from our generous friends from around the world!

  • Understand why Israelis are in love with the Golan Heights
  • Discover its Jewish and geological history
  • Delve into the Golan’s role in two of Israel’s most important wars
  • Understand the land’s benefits to Israel’s security and its modern-day Jewish settlement

We’ll even have a chance to visit a winery on this tour so get ready to say “L’chaim”! To Life! Led by renown tour guide Akiva Gersh, this once-in-a-lifetime virtual experience via Zoom is sure to deliver insight and meaning on this hotbed of geopolitical tension, this gorgeous natural wonderland: The Golan Heights

Details

Date:
November 30, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82599456278?pwd=ZlRSVjJlQ0JkRnQxSzB3WHFlU1RFUT09

Organizers

Akiva Gersh
Israel365