VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Dead Sea Adventure

December 28, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

To register for this event and get a reminder email before it starts, fill out the form below:

Join Israel365 and Akiva Gersh on a biblical, historical, inspirational adventure to the lowest, saltiest place on Earth: the Dead Sea! Tune in Monday, December 28th, at 1pm EST | 6pm UTC | 8pm IST!

Details

Date:
December 28, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81773108358?pwd=UGF6emdhS2cvcXZZTlNBTmY0T1o2dz09

Organizer

Israel365