VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Tel Dan: Israel’s Garden of Eden

December 21, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Click HERE To Join Via Zoom


Join Israel365 and Akiva Gersh this Monday for a jaw-dropping adventure to Tel Dan, Israel’s hidden natural paradise! Explore Tel Dan’s relevance in the Bible, delve into its archeological significance, and enjoy the breathtaking beauty of this unique park in Israel’s Golan Heights at 1pm EST, 6pm UTC, and 8pm IST!

Details

Date:
December 21, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88275725534

Organizer

Israel365