VIRTUAL TOURS

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Visit Sderot: A CITY UNDER FIRE

December 16, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Virtual Event

Click HERE To Join Via Zoom


Join Israel365 and Meir Panim on a tour of the Southern Israeli city of Sderot. Understand their plight, visit their youth center, and so much more. You’ll find a link to the Zoom meeting at 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 8pm IST this Wednesday, December 16th, at https://tour.israel365.com/event/city-under-fire.

Details

Date:
December 16, 2020
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81151751641?pwd=ZUFQdklJNDBhVDR4bXVBakIzcDVqdz09
Watch

Organizer

Israel365